Smart Retail

Smart Retail

HOME Solutions Smart Retail
GIGAIPC's smart retail solutions harness IoT technology with a commitment to enhancing the consumer shopping experience and serving as a reliable support for our retail industry clients. Our high-performance industrial-grade motherboards and compact embedded computers are applicable in smart technologies such as self-service kiosks, vending machines, multimedia players, and more, facilitating the creation of smarter retail environments.

Solutions

  • Long-Term Availability

    Long-Term Availability

    Supporting long lifespan products ensures a stable supply cycle and quality.

  • Abundant Possibilities

    Abundant Possibilities

    A wealth of I/O interfaces and expansion slots allow retail systems to effortlessly connect to various devices and applications.

  • Compact and Limitless

    Compact and Limitless

    Perfectly adaptable to various space-constrained retail scenarios.

Applications

  • Vending Machines
    Vending Machines

    Vending Machines

    With rapidly advancing technology, modern vending machines have become increasingly intelligent. They integrate high-tech features like touchscreens, mobile payments, and facial recognition, providing a more convenient and personalized shopping experience. GIGAIPC responds to this trend by introducing a series of high-performance motherboard products equipped with a wealth of I/O interfaces and flexible expansion slots, allowing retailers to easily enhance the capabilities of vending machines. This not only improves machine versatility but also enhances customer engagement and the shopping experience.

  • Self-Service Ordering Kiosk
    Self-Service Ordering Kiosk

    Self-Service Ordering Kiosk

    Self-service ordering kiosks are a vital component of smart retail, with their rapid and intuitive ordering process significantly reducing customer wait times. They also notably decrease the error rate during ordering, ensuring order accuracy. To create a smarter and more efficient dining experience, GIGAIPC has introduced a series of motherboard products that not only meet various performance requirements for self-service ordering kiosks but also guarantee system stability and long-term

  • Smart POS Systems
    Smart POS Systems

    Smart POS Systems

    As smart POS systems become increasingly widespread among major retail chains, they offer not only diversified payment options for consumers but also enable retailers to efficiently consolidate revenue records and even integrate with CRM membership systems, greatly enhancing operational efficiency. To meet the diverse needs of system integrators for high-performance POS systems, GIGAIPC has introduced a series of motherboard products ranging from the compact 10cmx10cm QBi series to the 3.5" QBiP series, and the 17cmx17cm Thin Mini-ITX series and Mini-ITX series, our product line caters to various scales and functionalities, committed to providing the retail industry with a smarter and more seamless sales experience.

Self-Service Ordering Kiosk

Success Story

Self-Service Ordering Kiosk

GIGAIPC collaborated with industry partners to tailor-make a self-service ordering kiosk for a well-known restaurant. The interface is not only intuitively user-friendly but also supports English and Traditional Chinese. Furthermore, the machine offers various payment methods, such as mobile payment and credit cards, and can instantly print orders and invoices.

Self-Service Ordering Kiosk

Related Products

Filter:

iTXL-N97A

Thin Mini-ITX Embedded Motherboard with Intel® Processor N97, Single Channel DDR4 memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 10 x USB

iTXL-6412A

Thin Mini-ITX Embedded Motherboard with Intel® Celeron® J6412 Processor, Dual Channel DDR4 memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 9 x USB

iTXL-6210A

Thin Mini-ITX Embedded Motherboard with Intel® Celeron® N6210 Processor, Dual Channel DDR4 memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 9 x USB

iTXL-5105A

Thin Mini-ITX Embedded Motherboard with Intel® Celeron® N5105 Processor, Dual Channel DDR4 Memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 10 x USB

QBiP-1605B

3.5” SubCompact Embedded Motherboard with AMD Ryzen™ V1605B Embedded Processor, Dual Channel DDR4 memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 6 x USB

QBiX-Lite SDM Kits

Media Display System with Intel® Smart Display Module (Intel® SDM) Support

QBiX-Lite-AMDA1605H-A1

Industrial system with AMD® RYZEN™ Embedded V1605B/ Fan Design/ Dual Channel DDR4 up to 32GB/ 4 x HDMI

QBiX-Plus-EHLA6412-A1

Industrial system with Intel® Celeron® J6412 Processor

QBiX-Plus-KBLA7100-A1

Industrial system with Intel® Core™ i3-7100U Processor

技宸股份有限公司GIGAIPC
0 Product Inquiry

Inquiry

Product Comparison

total 0 items

This website uses browser record cookies to provide you with the best experience, and the cookies we use also include third-party cookies. For related information, please visit our Privacy and Cookie Policy. By clicking "Accept," you consent to our current cookie settings. Alternatively, you have the option to manage your cookie preferences.

Privacy preferences

This website uses browser record cookies to provide you with the best experience, and the cookies we use also include third-party cookies. For related information, please visit our Privacy and Cookie Policy. By clicking "Accept," you consent to our current cookie settings. Alternatively, you have the option to manage your cookie preferences.

Manage preferences

Necessary cookie

Always on

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.

智慧零售

Smart Retail

智慧零售

首頁 解決方案 智慧零售
技宸智慧零售解決方案,運用IoT物聯網技術,致力於提升消費者購物體驗,成為零售業客戶堅實的後盾。我們的高性能工業級主機板和輕巧嵌入式電腦可應用於自助點餐機、自動販售機、多媒體播放器等智慧科技,協助打造更智慧的零售環境。

解決方案

  • 服務長效期

    服務長效期

    支援長效期的產品服務 (Longevity support),穩定供貨週期及品質。

  • 豐富超延展

    豐富超延展

    豐富的I/O接口和擴充槽讓零售系統輕鬆連接各種設備和應用

  • 輕巧無界限

    輕巧無界限

    完美適應各種空間有限的零售場景

應用範圍

  • 自動販賣機
    Vending Machines

    自動販賣機

    隨著科技的日新月異,現代的自動販賣機已經越來越智慧。它們整合了觸控螢幕、行動支付、臉部辨識等高科技功能,提供更方便、更有個性的購物體驗。技宸針對這一趨勢推出了一系列高效能的主機板產品,這些主機板搭載了豐富的I/O接口和靈活的擴充槽,使零售商能夠輕鬆擴增自動販賣機的功能。這不僅提高了機器的多功能性,也進一步提升了顧客參與度和購物體驗。

  • 自助點餐機
    Self-Service Ordering Kiosk

    自助點餐機

    自助點餐機可說是智慧零售中極為關鍵的一環,其快速且直觀的點餐流程,大幅減少了顧客的排隊時間,同時顯著降低了點餐過程中的錯誤率,確保了訂單的準確度。為打造更加智慧、高效的餐飲體驗,技宸推出了一系列主機板產品,不僅滿足了自助點餐機的各種性能需求,更確保了系統的穩定運行和長期可靠性。

  • 智慧POS機
    Smart POS Systems

    智慧POS機

    隨著智慧POS機在大型連鎖品牌中的廣泛普及,不但消費者支付方式更加多元,零售業者更能精準統整營收記錄,甚至串接CRM會員系統,經營效率也大幅提升。 為了滿足系統整合商對高效能POS端點銷售系統的多樣化需求,技宸推出了一系列主機板產品。從最小巧的10x10公分 QBi、3.5"的QBiP系列,到17x17公分的Thin Mini-ITX和Mini-ITX系列,我們的產品線滿足了各種規模和功能的需求,致力於為零售行業提供更智慧、更流暢的銷售體驗。

自助點餐機應用

成功案例

自助點餐機應用

技宸與業界夥伴攜手為某知名餐廳量身打造了自助點餐機。不只介面直覺好操作,附有中英字幕。此外,機器支援多元付款方式,像是行動支付和信用卡,並能即刻列印訂單及發票。優質的自助點餐機不只提升了餐廳的運作效率,縮短了排隊時間,更增進了顧客的用餐體驗。

自助點餐機應用

相關產品

篩選:

iTXL-N97A

Thin Mini-ITX Embedded Motherboard with Intel® Processor N97, Single Channel DDR4 memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 10 x USB

iTXL-6412A

Thin Mini-ITX Embedded Motherboard with Intel® Celeron® J6412 Processor, Dual Channel DDR4 memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 9 x USB

iTXL-6210A

Thin Mini-ITX Embedded Motherboard with Intel® Celeron® N6210 Processor, Dual Channel DDR4 memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 9 x USB

iTXL-5105A

Thin Mini-ITX Embedded Motherboard with Intel® Celeron® N5105 Processor, Dual Channel DDR4 Memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 10 x USB

QBiP-1605B

3.5” SubCompact Embedded Motherboard with AMD Ryzen™ V1605B Embedded Processor, Dual Channel DDR4 memory, 4 x COM, 1 x SATA 6Gb/s, 6 x USB

QBiX-Lite SDM Kits

Media Display System with Intel® Smart Display Module (Intel® SDM) Support

QBiX-Lite-AMDA1605H-A1

Industrial system with AMD® RYZEN™ Embedded V1605B/ Fan Design/ Dual Channel DDR4 up to 32GB/ 4 x HDMI

QBiX-Plus-EHLA6412-A1

Industrial system with Intel® Celeron® J6412 Processor

QBiX-Plus-KBLA7100-A1

Industrial system with Intel® Core™ i3-7100U Processor

技宸股份有限公司GIGAIPC
0 產品洽詢

洽詢車

產品比較

你的比較總計 0 件產品

依據歐盟施行的個人資料保護法,我們致力於保護您的個人資料並提供您對個人資料的掌握。
按一下「全部接受」,代表您允許我們置放 Cookie 來提升您在本網站上的使用體驗、協助我們分析網站效能和使用狀況,以及讓我們投放相關聯的行銷內容。

您可以在下方管理 Cookie 設定。 按一下「確認」即代表您同意採用目前的設定。

管理Cookies

隱私權偏好設定中心

依據歐盟施行的個人資料保護法,我們致力於保護您的個人資料並提供您對個人資料的掌握。
按一下「全部接受」,代表您允許我們置放 Cookie 來提升您在本網站上的使用體驗、協助我們分析網站效能和使用狀況,以及讓我們投放相關聯的行銷內容。

您可以在下方管理 Cookie 設定。 按一下「確認」即代表您同意採用目前的設定。

查看隱私權政策

管理同意設定

必要的Cookie

一律啟用

網站運行離不開這些 Cookie 且您不能在系統中將其關閉。通常僅根據您所做出的操作(即服務請求)來設置這些 Cookie,如設置隱私偏好、登錄或填充表格。您可以將您的瀏覽器設置為阻止或向您提示這些 Cookie,但可能會導致某些網站功能無法工作。